Contact

President: Mark Davidson, president@mbosc.org
Vice President: Daryl Breuninger, vicepresident@mbosc.org
Treasurer: Eve Davidson, treasurer@mbosc.org
Secretary/Marketing: Michele Lamelin, secretary@mbosc.org
Membership Coordinator: Dave Robinson, membership@mbosc.org
Equestrian Relations: Sebastien Praly, horses@mbosc.org
Sponsor/Social Coordinator: Megan Zemny, social@mbosc.org
Event Coordinator: Steve Gemelos, events@mbosc.org
Trail Work Officer: Drew Perkins, trails@mbosc.org

MBoSC
P.O. Box 331
Santa Cruz, CA 95061-0331