Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or insights you have.

General Inquiries:

President: John Leckrone,
Vice President: James Clark,
Treasurer: Sean Andrasik,
Secretary: Kim Delkener,
Membership Officer: Andrew Murray,
Marketing Officer: Dan O’Connor,
Events Officer: Chris DuBurg,
Trails Officer: Drew Perkins,
Officer: Matt De Young,

P.O. Box 331
Santa Cruz, CA 95061-0331