Board of Directors

President: John Leckrone, president@mbosc.org
Vice President: James Clark, vicepresident@mbosc.org
Treasurer: Sean Andrasik, treasurer@mbosc.org
Secretary: Kim Delkener, secretary@mbosc.org
Membership Officer: Andrew Murray, membership@mbosc.org
Marketing Officer: Dan O’Connor, marketing@mbosc.org
Events Officer: Chris DuBurg, events@mbosc.org
Trails Officer: Drew Perkins, trails@mbosc.org
Officer at Large: Matt De Young, matt@mbosc.org